Associates

Realty World - The Lucas Group Located in Brentwood, CA

181 Sand Creek Rd.
Suite I
Brentwood, CA 94513

Associates

Lisa Chavez Agent

Photo of Lisa Chavez
  • CalBRE #: 02013878
  • lisa@lucasgp.com
  • Direct: 925-240-3895
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Sheryi Kohler Agent

Photo of Sheryi Kohler
  • CalBRE #: 01741436
  • sheryi@lucasgp.com
  • Direct: 9254210018
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Sandra Lucas Broker

Photo of Sandra Lucas
  • CalBRE #: 01496944
  • CalBRE #: 01930924
  • sandra@lucasgp.com
  • Office: 925-392-8926
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
CDPE, MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, Probate, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Schmidt Agent

Photo of Jennifer Schmidt
  • CalBRE #: 01968844
  • jennrenee@lucasgp.com
  • Office: 925-392-8926
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Randy Singh Agent

Photo of Randy Singh
  • CalBRE #: 02087293
  • ranjit@lucasgp.com
  • Office: 925-392-8926

Darcy Smith Agent

Photo of Darcy Smith
  • CalBRE #: 01971178
  • Darcy@lucasgp.com
  • Direct: 925-291-0043
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kayla Tallon Agent

Photo of Kayla Tallon
  • CalBRE #: 02093557
  • kayla@lucasgp.com
  • Office: 925-392-8926

Sarah Tallon Agent

Photo of Sarah Tallon
  • CalBRE #: 02095947
  • sarah@lucasgp.com
  • Office: 925-392-8926

Jennifer Villarreal Agent

Photo of Jennifer Villarreal
  • CalBRE #: 02021824
  • jennifer@lucasgp.com
  • Direct: (925) 252-5455
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Madi Weisner Administrative Assistant

Photo of Madi Weisner
  • Madison@lucasgp.com
  • Office: 925-392-8926